Bags

BOLLE  Transporter

Slider

This tote can carry a lot! The handles are riveted on both sides, which gives the bag its bulky shape and stability. It can be closed by a flap with a push button. The textile handles (vegan) are available in various colors. Max. load up to approx. 10 kg.

Available as shopping bag with shorter handles (approx. 42 cm length) or as shoulder bag with longer handles (approx. 57 cm).

Size
40 (B) x 40 (H) x 14 (T) cm

CARRIE.M Messenger Bag

Slider

CARRIE in size M is slightly larger than DIN A4 landscape format. You can also carry it on your back, similar to a backpack, when the belt is attached in a different way. The flap with twist lock can be closed in two positions. Inside there is an extra compartment with zipper, a pen holder and a lanyard with carabiner.

Size
approx. 30/37 (W) x 25 (H) x 7 cm

AKIRA Shoulder Bag

Slider

This casual shoulder bag with its crinkles attracts everyone's attention! A4 format documents fit inside, inside it has an extra compartment with a pen holder and a lanyard with a snap hook. Available with leather or textile handles (vegan), length approx. 60 cm.

Size
38/36 (B) x 27 (H) x 12 cm

CARRIE.L Messenger Bag

Slider

A lot fits in here! And this large shoulder bag can also be carried on the back, similar to a backpack, but it is quicker to put it on and take it off. The flap with twist lock can be closed in two positions. Inside it has two flat extra compartments, a pen holder and a lanyard with a snap hook.

Size
approx. 30/37 (w) x 39 (h) x 7 cm

PALOMA Weekender

Slider

The perfect companion for a weekend trip! A weekender that can of course also be used for bulk shopping, as a business bag or as a beach bag. With a large inner compartment, lanyard with snap hook and a solid double bottom with rivets. You can choose various color combinations of Zell.Stoff and textile straps - everything is possible from gaudy to subtle!

Size 
40/54 (w) x 40 (h) x 16 cm

CARRIE.S Bum Bag

Slider

CARRIE.S can be worn on the hips or simply "cross body". It offers a surprisingly big storage space and has a flat extra compartment inside, it´s just perfect e.g. for vacation and leisure! Flap with a twist lock. The strap can be removed, so it can also be used as a clutch.

Size
approx. 25/28 (w) x 16 (h) x 5 cm

Taschen

BOLLE  Transporter

BOLLE sand-TxBr 1a_1200
BOLLE sand-TxRt Model_1200
BOLLE koralle-TxTrk 1_900
BOLLE anthra-LdGr 1_1200
BOLLE am strand_900

In diesen Shopper passt richtig viel rein! Die Henkel sind zweiseitig eingenietet, das gibt der Tasche die bauchige Form und die Stabilität. Oben lässt er sich verschließen mit einer Lasche mit Druckknopf. Die Textilhenkel (vegan) gibt´s in verschiedensten Farben! Belastung bis ca. 10 kg.

Als Einkaufstasche mit kürzeren Henkeln (ca. 42 cm), als Badetasche/ Schultertasche mit längeren Henkeln (ca. 57 cm) erhältlich.

Grösse
40 (B) x 40 (H) x 14 (T) cm

CARRIE.M  Botentasche

CARRIE-M anthra-schokoVT 3a_900
CARRIE-M khaki-stone Model
CARRIE-M khaki-stone 4_1200
CARRIE-M stone-anthra 2_1200
CARRIE-M stone-anthra 4_1200
CARRIE-M zimt-anthraVT 1_1200

Die CARRIE in Grösse M ist etwas größer als DIN A4 Querformat. Man kann sie auch auf dem Rücken tragen, ähnlich wie einen Rucksack, dafür wird nur der Gurt anders eingehängt. Die Klappe mit Drehverschluss ist in zwei Positionen zu schließen. Innen gibt es ein Extrafach mit Reißverschluss, Stifthalter und Schlüsselband mit Karabiner.

Grösse
ca. 30/37 (B) x 25 (H) x 7 cm

AKIRA  Schultertasche

AKIRA sand-TxGr-RvAnt 1_1200
AKIRA sand-TxGr-RvAnt 2a_900
AKIRA khaki-Model 1_900
AKIRA anthra-TxDgRec 1_1200
AKIRA stone-TxDgr 2_1200
AKIRA stone-TxDgr 3a_1200

Die lässige Schultertasche zieht mit ihren Knitterfalten alle Blicke auf sich! Dokumente im Format DIN A4 passen hinein, innen hat sie ein Extrafach mit Stifthalter und ein Schlüsselband mit Karabiner. Mit Leder- oder Textilhenkeln (vegan) erhältlich, Länge ca. 60 cm.

Grösse
38/36 (B) x 27 (H) x 12 cm

CARRIE.L  Botentasche

CARRIE stone-anthra 1a_1200
CARRIE anthra Model 1_1200
CARRIE anthra-anthra 4a_1200
CARRIE anthra-anthra 3_1200
CARRIE khaki-stone 5a_1200
CARRIE sand 1a_1200
CARRIE sand 3_1200

Hier passt richtig viel rein! Und diese große Umhängetasche kann man auch auf dem Rücken tragen, ähnlich wie einen Rucksack, allerdings ist sie schneller auf- und abzusetzen. Die Klappe mit Drehverschluss ist in zwei Positionen zu schließen. Innen hat sie zwei flache Extrafächer, Stifthalter und Schlüsselband mit Karabiner.

Grösse
ca. 30/37 (B) x 39 (H) x 7 cm

PALOMA Weekender

PALOMA schoko-TxBr 1_1200
Model NY2_farbe_900
PALOMA anthra-TxGr 2a_1200
PALOMA stone-TxGr 1_1200

Der perfekte Begleiter für den Wochenend-Trip! Ein Weekender, den man natürlich auch zum Grosseinkauf, als Business-Tasche oder als Strandtasche verwenden kann. Mit großem Innenfach, Schlüsselband mit Karabiner und stabilem doppeltem Boden mit Taschenfüßen. Die Farbkombination von Zell.Stoff und Textilgurten kann man beliebig auswählen – von knallig bis dezent ist alles möglich (vegan)!

Grösse 
40/54 (B) x 40 (H) x 16 cm

CARRIE.S Bum Bag

CARRIE-S koralle-TxDgRec 3_900
CARRIE-S Model 1_1200
CARRIE-S Model 2_1200
CARRIE-S zimt-TxGr 1_1200

Die CARRIE.S kann um die Hüfte getragen werden oder einfach „cross body“ umgehängt. Sie bietet erstaunlich viel Stauraum und hat ein flaches Extrafach innen – ideal z.B. für Urlaub und Freizeit! Klappe mit Drehverschluss, der Gurt ist abnehmbar – so wird sie auch mal zur Clutch.

Grösse
ca. 25/28 (B) x 16 (H) x 5 cm